FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



События [382 / 382]

LPM 2018 Rome
Thursday 07 Sunday 10 June 2018
  • Просмотров: 2105
  • Ex mattatoio
    Rome Italy

FLxER Audio Visual Performing Art Project
Monday 21 Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Просмотров: 333
  • Fusolab 2.0
    Rome Italy

Experimontag: Huey Walker / Daniel Schellongowski
Monday 09 April 2018
  • Просмотров: 149
  • Madame Claude
    Berlin Germany


ElectroLab Meetup
Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Просмотров: 301
  • William St Creative Hub
    Sydney Australia

X:Ploration - Cosmic Force live / MinimalRome showcase and more
Friday 09 March 2018
  • Просмотров: 155
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany

Les Inouis Printemps de Bourges
Thursday 01 February 2018
  • Просмотров: 522
  • Trabendo
    Paris France


Mission Humanitaire
Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Просмотров: 1084
  • West
    Africa Benin

Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Просмотров: 1904
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany

FOTONICA 2017
Friday 01 Saturday 09 December 2017
  • Просмотров: 1472
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy


DJ Food Selected Aphex Twin Works
Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Просмотров: 991
  • Spin Times Labs
    Rome Italy

Female:pressure Meet-Up & Interactive Event
Thursday 09 November 2017
  • Просмотров: 38
  • Sameheads
    Berlin Germany

GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Просмотров: 1207
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany


Rituals hosted by Skizze
Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Просмотров: 77
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany

Extended deadline! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Просмотров: 798
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Open Call! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Просмотров: 755
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil


Live Cinema Festival 2017
Tuesday 01 August Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Просмотров: 1667
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

All Claims USA, Inc.
Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Просмотров: 1141
  • Florida
    Boca Raton United States

PressStart
Friday 07 July 2017
  • Просмотров: 1023
  • France
    Cannes France



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Следующий месяц | Последнее ( 1-18 за 382 )


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | Проект Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005